## Louisiana International Gulf Transfer Terminal Authority Full Board Meeting Minutes- Adopted 3/25/22

August 9, 2021 ZOOM Meeting 11:00 am- 11:23 am

Committee Members in Attendance:
AG Crowe
John Hyatt
Chris Westbrook
Arthur Cooper
Renee Lapeyrolerie
Jennifer Marusak
Senator Sharon Hewitt
Representative Ray Garofalo

Others in Attendance: Larry Roedel - Legal Counsel Crystal Hutchinson - Guest Phil Jones - DOTD Deputy

A roll call was conducted, and a quorum was established – members present listed above. Commissioner, A.G. Crowe, President, called the meeting to order at 11:00 am.

Commissioner Marusak moved to accept the minutes of the previous meeting and dispense with the reading of the same. Motion carried unanimously.

A Treasures Report was not available. Boards members to be emailed a copy of the report when complete.

Commissioner Crowe discussed the annual reporting requirements for board members.

Mr. Roedel discussed the status of and revisions contained in the updated RFP/RFQ.

Commissioner Hyatt moved that the revised RFP/RFQ be released with a response deadline of February 1, 2022. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion to exit Regular Session and enter Executive Session was made by Commissioner Crowe at 11:10 am. Motion carried unanimously.

There was no public comment.

With no further business to come before the board, motion to adjourn was made by Commissioner Westbrook at 11:23 am.

Chris Westbrook - Secretary